Find the Nomination Submission Form at the bottom of this page

    Deadline for Spirit Award nominations is Monday January 15, 2024

    Red Earth Spirit Award

    The Red Earth Spirit Award is presented in memory of Richard Fleischaker.  The award recognizes an individual who has consistently donated his/her time and talents to the continuing development of Red Earth.  The recipient of the Spirit Award should be an individual whose support of Red Earth has been substantial and has had a lasting impact on the Red Earth organization. We realize that many individuals support Red Earth in a variety of ways.  Please take a moment to nominate the person you feel has made the most significant contribution. This is your opportunity to show your appreciation for his/her efforts.

    • Barry Turner,  

      Lorene Main, 

      Woodrow M. Taylor, 

      Troy and Annabelle Bowen, 

      David G. Campbell

      J. Louise Fent

      Teri V. Stanek

    • Lela B. Sullivan

      Jim Vallion

      Doug Cummings

      Ron Smithee

      Kathleen O. Marks

      Leroy Bridges

      Becky Meyer

    • Vickie Norick

      Rhonda Durant

      Larry Wilson

      Changing Winds/Shirley Wapskineh

      Janet Dyke

      Shane Lindstrom

      Don Stanek

      Carleen Burger